Bring Me Home
An involving family mystery set in the Scottish highlands, perfect for readers of Kate MortonIt seems a perfect afternoon in the Highlands. Standing at the door of the lochside castle that has been his familys home for generations, Charlie Stuart welcomes his guests to the annual summer drinks party. Conversation, laughter, and the clinking of glasses soon fill the air as friends and neighbors come together to toast the lairds happiness and prosperity. But Charlie sees the truth behind the facade the sacrifices made to safeguard the estate the devastating losses that have haunted him for decades the guilt that lies at the heart of it all. And in a few hours, he knows, the perfect afternoon will come to an end. The past, with its dark secrets of love, death, loyalty, and betrayal, is about to catch up with him. And it could finally tear his family apart.
Features

No Review