https://www.bookthela.com
C-14A, second floor, Ardee City, Sector 52 122011 Gurgaon IN
Book Thela
C-14A, second floor, Ardee City, Sector 52 Gurgaon, IN
+919896319703 https://cdn1.storehippo.com/s/58934f8128c5956c5b649cf3/ms.settings/5256837ccc4abf1d39000001/webp/5c3ef343fb53e2778b5f0ca8-480x480.png" support@bookthela.com
5f241e7e56f8c4a2faf444d4 Little Woodford: The secrets of a small town https://cdn1.storehippo.com/s/58934f8128c5956c5b649cf3/5f241e7e56f8c4a2faf444d4/webp/littlepercent20woodford.jpeg A new village drama full of life, love... and secrets. Perfect for fans of Jill Mansell and Emma Burstall. Little Woodford has a sleepy high street, a weekly market, a weathered old stone church and lovingly tended allotments. A peaceful, unexciting place, the very heart of middle England. In Little Woodford no one has fingers in more pies than Olivia Laithwaite, parish councillor, chair of the local WI, wife, mother and all round queen bee. So of course it's Olivia who is first to spot that The Beeches has been sold at last. Soon rumours begin to swirl around the young widow who has bought this lovely house. Why exactly did she leave London with her beautiful stepdaughter and young sons? Are they running from someone? Hiding something? Though if they are, they won't be the only ones. Sometimes the arrival of newcomers in a community is all it takes to light a fuse... LWTSOASTCJ05
in stock INR 599
Catherine Jones
1 1
Yours Truly, Thela Wala In Conversation with the Author of '2047: The Unifier' ms.blog_posts/5e70f209ad25d359fd96a98c/5e70eec37a79e45a42619c9f.png
Yours Truly, Thela Wala Conversation with a Romance Author ms.blog_posts/5c94c90e82aa8617a0b19143/5c94c973b5f0e3181f6adbc7.jpg
Yours Truly, Thela Wala In Conversation with the Author of 'Daggers of Treason' ms.blog_posts/5995f383605657f1243e3d0d/59969443ca3e099249ee7ddc.jpg
Yours Truly, Thela Wala Best Picks For Enriching Your Reading Experience ms.blog_posts/595f2f28533902ad69aae23c/595f30ac2b8ecad62c3ca06e.jpg
Yours Truly, Thela Wala A Ride on the Thela to the Book World ms.blog_posts/542122b70e182fee366af0a3/59411f756e3b95af130899e2.jpg
Little Woodford: The secrets of a small town
A new village drama full of life, love... and secrets. Perfect for fans of Jill Mansell and Emma Burstall. Little Woodford has a sleepy high street, a weekly market, a weathered old stone church and lovingly tended allotments. A peaceful, unexciting place, the very heart of middle England. In Little Woodford no one has fingers in more pies than Olivia Laithwaite, parish councillor, chair of the local WI, wife, mother and all round queen bee. So of course it's Olivia who is first to spot that The Beeches has been sold at last. Soon rumours begin to swirl around the young widow who has bought this lovely house. Why exactly did she leave London with her beautiful stepdaughter and young sons? Are they running from someone? Hiding something? Though if they are, they won't be the only ones. Sometimes the arrival of newcomers in a community is all it takes to light a fuse...
Features

No Review