https://www.bookthela.com
C-14A, second floor, Ardee City, Sector 52 122011 Gurgaon IN
Book Thela
C-14A, second floor, Ardee City, Sector 52 Gurgaon, IN
+919896319703 https://cdn1.storehippo.com/s/58934f8128c5956c5b649cf3/ms.settings/5256837ccc4abf1d39000001/webp/5c3ef343fb53e2778b5f0ca8-480x480.png" support@bookthela.com
5f241e7c3c94dfa2f88ce62b Never Just a Memory https://cdn1.storehippo.com/s/58934f8128c5956c5b649cf3/5f241e7c3c94dfa2f88ce62b/webp/neverpercent20justpercent20apercent20memory.jpeg Tragedy and passion threaten to overwhelm the Harvey Family once again1944: War lashes the Harvey family. Emilia, now happily married to Perry Bosweld and expecting his child, worries about her son Will in the RAF, while Ben Harvey is horrified when he's suddenly faced with the daughter he'd turned his back on. When Emilia and Ben hurl painful truths at each other, Ben takes it badly, and disappears as a Special Operative Executive behind enemy lines in France. As the war puts lives in danger, secrets from the past continue to overwhelm the Harveys. But, as ever, new arrivals to Cornwall and fresh passions act as unpredictable catalysts in the family's chemistry... Never Just a Memory is the fourth novel in the engrossing Harvey Family Saga series, and is perfect for fans of Ellie Dean, Rosie Archer or Nancy Revell. NJAMGC43
in stockINR 199
Gloria Cook
1 1
Yours Truly, Thela Wala In Conversation with the Author of '2047: The Unifier' ms.blog_posts/5e70f209ad25d359fd96a98c/5e70eec37a79e45a42619c9f.png
Yours Truly, Thela Wala Conversation with a Romance Author ms.blog_posts/5c94c90e82aa8617a0b19143/5c94c973b5f0e3181f6adbc7.jpg
Yours Truly, Thela Wala In Conversation with the Author of 'Daggers of Treason' ms.blog_posts/5995f383605657f1243e3d0d/59969443ca3e099249ee7ddc.jpg
Yours Truly, Thela Wala Best Picks For Enriching Your Reading Experience ms.blog_posts/595f2f28533902ad69aae23c/595f30ac2b8ecad62c3ca06e.jpg
Yours Truly, Thela Wala A Ride on the Thela to the Book World ms.blog_posts/542122b70e182fee366af0a3/59411f756e3b95af130899e2.jpg
Never Just a Memory
Tragedy and passion threaten to overwhelm the Harvey Family once again1944: War lashes the Harvey family. Emilia, now happily married to Perry Bosweld and expecting his child, worries about her son Will in the RAF, while Ben Harvey is horrified when he's suddenly faced with the daughter he'd turned his back on. When Emilia and Ben hurl painful truths at each other, Ben takes it badly, and disappears as a Special Operative Executive behind enemy lines in France. As the war puts lives in danger, secrets from the past continue to overwhelm the Harveys. But, as ever, new arrivals to Cornwall and fresh passions act as unpredictable catalysts in the family's chemistry... Never Just a Memory is the fourth novel in the engrossing Harvey Family Saga series, and is perfect for fans of Ellie Dean, Rosie Archer or Nancy Revell.
Features

No Review