http://base-store.storehippo.com/
C-14A, second floor, Ardee City, Sector 52 122011 Gurgaon IN
Book Thela
C-14A, second floor, Ardee City, Sector 52 Gurgaon, IN
+919896319703 https://cdn1.storehippo.com/s/58934f8128c5956c5b649cf3/ms.settings/5256837ccc4abf1d39000001/webp/5c3ef343fb53e2778b5f0ca8-480x480.png" support@bookthela.com
5ae0c5d872d5cafd49b3fd4c The Cake Shop in the Garden https://cdn1.storehippo.com/s/58934f8128c5956c5b649cf3/ms.products/5ae0c5d872d5cafd49b3fd4c/images/5ae0c5d872d5cafd49b3fd4d/5ae0c5da72d5cafd49b3fd52/webp/5ae0c5da72d5cafd49b3fd52.jpg

The scrumptious Cake Shop in the Garden is Carole Matthews bestselling book ever! Perfect for fans of Milly Johnson and Jill Mansell. Fay Merryweather runs her cake shop from her beautiful garden. She whips up airy sponges and scrumptious scones, while her customers enjoy the lovely blossoms and gorgeous blooms. Looking after the cake shop, the garden and her cantankerous mother means Fay is always busy but she accepts her responsibilities because if she doesnt do all this, who will? Then Danny Wilde walks into her life and makes Fay question every decision shes ever made. When a sudden tragedy strikes, Fays entire world is thrown off balance even further and she doesnt know which way to turn. Can Fay find the strength to make a life-changing decision - even if it means giving up the thing she loves the most? Life, love and family are about to collide in The Cake Shop in the Garden.

TCSITGCM57
in stock INR 110
Carole Matthews
1 1
The Cake Shop in the Garden

The scrumptious Cake Shop in the Garden is Carole Matthews bestselling book ever! Perfect for fans of Milly Johnson and Jill Mansell. Fay Merryweather runs her cake shop from her beautiful garden. She whips up airy sponges and scrumptious scones, while her customers enjoy the lovely blossoms and gorgeous blooms. Looking after the cake shop, the garden and her cantankerous mother means Fay is always busy but she accepts her responsibilities because if she doesnt do all this, who will? Then Danny Wilde walks into her life and makes Fay question every decision shes ever made. When a sudden tragedy strikes, Fays entire world is thrown off balance even further and she doesnt know which way to turn. Can Fay find the strength to make a life-changing decision - even if it means giving up the thing she loves the most? Life, love and family are about to collide in The Cake Shop in the Garden.

Features

No Review