https://www.bookthela.com
C-14A, second floor, Ardee City, Sector 52 122011 Gurgaon IN
Book Thela
C-14A, second floor, Ardee City, Sector 52 Gurgaon, IN
+919896319703 https://cdn1.storehippo.com/s/58934f8128c5956c5b649cf3/ms.settings/5256837ccc4abf1d39000001/webp/5c3ef343fb53e2778b5f0ca8-480x480.png" support@bookthela.com
5f254de1cdbb7775daee9fbf The Dead Sea Deception https://cdn1.storehippo.com/s/58934f8128c5956c5b649cf3/5f254de1cdbb7775daee9fbf/webp/thepercent20deadpercent20seapercent20deception.jpeg For fans of Dan Brown's Origin and The Da Vinci Code, by the author of the award-winning, massive bestseller The Girl with All the Gifts, comes a thriller to keep you reading until dawn. Hidden in the Dead Sea scrolls - the secret of how Christ really died As ex-mercenary Leo Tillman and ambitious cop Heather Kennedy investigate a series of baffling deaths, the trail leads them to the Dead Sea Scrolls - and the deadly gospel hidden within them. But soon Tillman and Kennedy are running for their lives from a band of sinister assassins who weep tears of blood and believe themselves descended from Judas. These 'fallen angels' will stop at nothing to expose the world-changing secret of the Scrolls . . . the secret of how Christ really died. Rocketing from a spectacular plane crash in the American desert to a brutal murder at a London university to a phantom city in Mexico, The Dead Sea Deception is the most gripping, revelatory thriller since The Da Vinci Code. 'Hits all the genre tropes in fresh and exciting ways' Publishers Weekly 'Will grip you in its vice-like jaws to the very last breathless sequence. Escapism at its very best' Lancashire Evening Post 'Intelligence, good characterisation and an imaginative plot combine to make The Dead Sea Deception a delight' Reviewing the Evidence 'The Dead Sea Deception manages to soar, breathing new spirit into the genre' For Winter Nights TDSDAB39
in stockINR 210
Adam Blake
1 1
Yours Truly, Thela Wala In Conversation with the Author of '2047: The Unifier' ms.blog_posts/5e70f209ad25d359fd96a98c/5e70eec37a79e45a42619c9f.png
Yours Truly, Thela Wala Conversation with a Romance Author ms.blog_posts/5c94c90e82aa8617a0b19143/5c94c973b5f0e3181f6adbc7.jpg
Yours Truly, Thela Wala In Conversation with the Author of 'Daggers of Treason' ms.blog_posts/5995f383605657f1243e3d0d/59969443ca3e099249ee7ddc.jpg
Yours Truly, Thela Wala Best Picks For Enriching Your Reading Experience ms.blog_posts/595f2f28533902ad69aae23c/595f30ac2b8ecad62c3ca06e.jpg
Yours Truly, Thela Wala A Ride on the Thela to the Book World ms.blog_posts/542122b70e182fee366af0a3/59411f756e3b95af130899e2.jpg
The Dead Sea Deception
For fans of Dan Brown's Origin and The Da Vinci Code, by the author of the award-winning, massive bestseller The Girl with All the Gifts, comes a thriller to keep you reading until dawn. Hidden in the Dead Sea scrolls - the secret of how Christ really died As ex-mercenary Leo Tillman and ambitious cop Heather Kennedy investigate a series of baffling deaths, the trail leads them to the Dead Sea Scrolls - and the deadly gospel hidden within them. But soon Tillman and Kennedy are running for their lives from a band of sinister assassins who weep tears of blood and believe themselves descended from Judas. These 'fallen angels' will stop at nothing to expose the world-changing secret of the Scrolls . . . the secret of how Christ really died. Rocketing from a spectacular plane crash in the American desert to a brutal murder at a London university to a phantom city in Mexico, The Dead Sea Deception is the most gripping, revelatory thriller since The Da Vinci Code. 'Hits all the genre tropes in fresh and exciting ways' Publishers Weekly 'Will grip you in its vice-like jaws to the very last breathless sequence. Escapism at its very best' Lancashire Evening Post 'Intelligence, good characterisation and an imaginative plot combine to make The Dead Sea Deception a delight' Reviewing the Evidence 'The Dead Sea Deception manages to soar, breathing new spirit into the genre' For Winter Nights
Features

No Review