https://www.bookthela.com
C-14A, second floor, Ardee City, Sector 52 122011 Gurgaon IN
Book Thela
C-14A, second floor, Ardee City, Sector 52 Gurgaon, IN
+919896319703 https://cdn1.storehippo.com/s/58934f8128c5956c5b649cf3/ms.settings/5256837ccc4abf1d39000001/webp/5c3ef343fb53e2778b5f0ca8-480x480.png" support@bookthela.com
599c1d550ec1abf37397e615 The Loving Husband https://cdn1.storehippo.com/s/58934f8128c5956c5b649cf3/ms.products/599c1d550ec1abf37397e615/images/599c1d550ec1abf37397e616/599c1d5562aa868b4944f1c5/webp/599c1d5562aa868b4944f1c5.jpg

Can you ever truly know the one you love? Fran Hall and her husband Nathan live in a farmhouse on the edge of the Fens with their two children. One February night, when Fran is woken by her baby, she finds the bed empty beside her and Nathan gone. Searching the house for him she makes a devastating discovery. As Fran finds herself under intense police scrutiny, she and her Can you ever truly know the one you love? Fran Hall and her husband Nathan live in a farmhouse on the edge of the Fens with their two children. One February night, when Fran is woken by her baby, she finds the bed empty beside her and Nathan gone. Searching the house for him she makes a devastating discovery. As Fran finds herself under intense police scrutiny, she and her two small children become more isolated as she starts to doubt whether or not she really knew Nathan. Was he really the loving husband that Fran had trusted him to be? As police suspicion grows the questions for Fran begin to mount. Is there something that she is hiding from them - something that she has kept hidden from everyone, including her husband? From the author of The Crooked House comes another stunning psychological thriller about family, secrets and the lies we tell ourselves. For fans of Gillian Flynn and SJ Watson, The Loving Husband draws readers into a marriage where nothing is as it seems.

TLHCK15
in stock INR 95
Christobel Kent
1 1
Yours Truly, Thela Wala In Conversation with the Author of '2047: The Unifier' ms.blog_posts/5e70f209ad25d359fd96a98c/5e70eec37a79e45a42619c9f.png
Yours Truly, Thela Wala Conversation with a Romance Author ms.blog_posts/5c94c90e82aa8617a0b19143/5c94c973b5f0e3181f6adbc7.jpg
Yours Truly, Thela Wala In Conversation with the Author of 'Daggers of Treason' ms.blog_posts/5995f383605657f1243e3d0d/59969443ca3e099249ee7ddc.jpg
Yours Truly, Thela Wala Best Picks For Enriching Your Reading Experience ms.blog_posts/595f2f28533902ad69aae23c/595f30ac2b8ecad62c3ca06e.jpg
Yours Truly, Thela Wala A Ride on the Thela to the Book World ms.blog_posts/542122b70e182fee366af0a3/59411f756e3b95af130899e2.jpg
The Loving Husband

Can you ever truly know the one you love? Fran Hall and her husband Nathan live in a farmhouse on the edge of the Fens with their two children. One February night, when Fran is woken by her baby, she finds the bed empty beside her and Nathan gone. Searching the house for him she makes a devastating discovery. As Fran finds herself under intense police scrutiny, she and her Can you ever truly know the one you love? Fran Hall and her husband Nathan live in a farmhouse on the edge of the Fens with their two children. One February night, when Fran is woken by her baby, she finds the bed empty beside her and Nathan gone. Searching the house for him she makes a devastating discovery. As Fran finds herself under intense police scrutiny, she and her two small children become more isolated as she starts to doubt whether or not she really knew Nathan. Was he really the loving husband that Fran had trusted him to be? As police suspicion grows the questions for Fran begin to mount. Is there something that she is hiding from them - something that she has kept hidden from everyone, including her husband? From the author of The Crooked House comes another stunning psychological thriller about family, secrets and the lies we tell ourselves. For fans of Gillian Flynn and SJ Watson, The Loving Husband draws readers into a marriage where nothing is as it seems.

Features

No Review